Single and Double Knockout winners for 2020

We would like to congratulate our Single and Double Knockouts winners for 2020. They fought hard throughout the year and played some exceptional golf.  Congratulations to Ryk Neethling our Single Knockout Champions, and well as our Double Knockout Champions Stefan le Roux and Johann le Roux.

One Comment

  1. Piet Smit

    Webblad baie beter, maar hoekom als Engels?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>